Weather in Reno (Updated 12 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    40 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From SSE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.05 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Reno

      • 20 Jan, Fri 40 / 30 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 40 / 34 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 40 / 26 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 31 / 17 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 32 / 12 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 30 / 15 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 31 / 11 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 28 / 11 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 29 / 17 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments