Weather in Reno (Updated 21 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    75 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From NW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Reno

      • 30 May, Tue 75 / 52 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 79 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 88 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 86 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 79 / 57 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 71 / 53 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 74 / 57 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed 70 / 58 °F
      • 8 Jun, Thu

    Comments